Happy Navratri 2013 Songs – Special Durga Bhakti Song


Navratri 2013 Festival Indian specially celebrated by Gujarati, Hindu people and also west India people, it is celebrated in 9 days, for special vocation out of nine day people playing dandiya with Navratri special songs, Navratri special video songs, Navratri special songs free download on this site, navratari will start in 5 October 2013 and end on 13 October 2013.

It is a festival dedicated to the worship of the Hindu deity Durga. The word Navaratri literally means nine nights in Sanskrit, nava meaning nine and ratri meaning nights. During these nine nights and ten days, nine forms of Shakti /Devi are worshiped. The tenth day is commonly referred to as Vijayadashami or “Dussehra.”

Navratari is a very important and major festival in the western states of Gujarat, Maharashtra, and Karnataka during which the traditional dance of Gujarat called “Garba” is widely performed.

Happy Navratri 2013 Songs | Durga Puja Songs Bhakti Songs

Anuradha Paudwal - Aaj Ashtami Ki Pooja Karwaongi

Aao Meri Sherawali Maa

Aarti Jag Janani Main Teri Gaaun


Aaye Maa Ke Navratrae

Ambe Tu Hai Jagambe Kali

Navratri Songs – Full Jukebox

Hope you liked. Don’t forget to share these Happy Navratri Songs, Bhakti Songs.

Incoming search terms:

  • bhakti song
  • bhakti song 2013
  • navratri special songs
  • navratri bhakti songs free download
  • new bhakti songs 2013
  • New bhakti song 2013 com
  • new bhakti song 2013
  • Www navratri songs
  • navratri song video
  • new bhakti song download 2013
  • New bhakti song com
  • New bhakti song
  • new 2013 bhakti hindi song
  • Navrtri spesal song
  • Navratri speciyal com
  • navratri special video song
  • Navratri sogs
  • navratri special song
  • navratri special durga mata songs
  • navratri songs download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eight + = 10