Bigg Boss Season 8 Finale Winners Has Been Leaked?

By | Jan 3, 2015

Bigg Boss 8 Finale Winners : The most dramatic Indian television show which is telecast on Colors TV is coming to an end of its season. You can watch Bigg Boss season 8 Finale Online [Live Streaming] here. This is the eighth season of the show and is being dramatic and tragic as it was before. Excitement is seen in the audience as it will be fun to see that who has won in this season. But, what is this?

We have heard that the winners of this season are already being leaked on the websites. Starting of this show from 21st September 2014, it has already completed its 100 days. 3rd January that is today is the important days of the show that is top five contestants of this show. The show is hosted by the famous Bollywood actor- Salman Khan. We will be seeing its Grand Finale tonight.

Bigg Boss 8 Finale Winners

But sources say that there will be two winners this time. Those winners will be Karishma Tanna and Gautam. These are the rumours that we have heard from different sources of internet.

In addition to all this, this season will take a number of twists and turns after today as there is a complete new concept of ‘Big Boss Halla Bol’ thing in it. It will be interesting to see how the serial takes turns and what new things are invented and how it effects the house members and what strategy will they choose to win from each other.

For whom you are expecting will be the winner of Bigg Boss 8 Finale Winners?

After today, Salman Khan will not host the show ad he will be shooting for his upcoming movie ‘Bajrangi Bhaijaan’. So he will select five champions from the present season. These champions will fight against the five challengers and facing them in the same season but newly invented concept called as ‘Bigg Boss Halla Bol’. Farah Khan will be hosting it. The show is extended for another month for this.

Bigg Boss Halla Bol Contestants Name List Final

5 Champions

The five champions are to be selected from the seven contestants who are present in the house right now. These seven members are- Karishma Tanna, Gautam Gulati, Sonali Raut, Ali, Pritam Singh, Puneet Issar & Dimpy Mahajan. After the exit of Upen Patel, only these contestents are left in the shoe.

And out of all of them, Salman Khan is going to select five of them and those will be competing further. As per sources predication, Dimpy Mahajan & Puneet Issar have more chances to evict from Bigg Boss house and Karishma, Sonali, Gautam, Pritam and Ali will be a Top 5.

5 Challengers

The five challengers are selected from the previous seasons of ‘Bigg Boss’ only. These will be coming back to the house and will be competing the champions in the house. This will be seen for another month. These five challengers are-

Rahul Mahajan is the from the Bigg Boss 2. Ajaz Khan is the runner up in Bigg Boss 7 and he already entered the Bigg Boss 8 season house on last Sunday. Sambhavna Seth is from the Season 2. Mahek Chahal is from Bigg Boss 5 season. Sana Khan is the from the Bigg Boss 6 Season and she is the Actress, Model, and Dancer in her real life.

There will be two winners in this Halla Bol. One from the champions and one from the challengers. The winner of the champion will be declared on 31st January. The winner of the challenger will be declared on the date which is not known yet.

So, whom are you supporting this season to be the Bigg Boss 8 Finale Winners? Share your views and thoughts with us.

Share the news with your friends over various social networking sites via the help of social sharing buttons present right below here.

Category: TV Tags: , ,

About Neha Rohilla

I love to write, roam around, sing, dance and read novels. I am passionate about my job, the work in hand. I love writing on the topics of Entertainment and Bollywood. SHAupdates is the first job of my life and I feel good to be here and work with the owners. I can express my views, my thoughts and this platform gives me a freedom to stay true and write things that I want should reach the people out there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *